You

I know I write about my dreams a lot, but if you were in my head they’d drive you just as crazy.

I have the typical “someone’s trying to kill me” dreams, “I’m pregnant”, “I’m lost”, or “I just have no freakin’ idea what just happened”, kind of dreams.

More or less, I keep having dreams about you. It’s not every night but it’s enough to make me wonder. I remember the first time I dreamed about you because I had the same dream 3 nights in a row. After that you could only imagine how frustrated I was getting.

I have a terrible problems with over-thinking my dreams. I know most people seem to think your brain just wanders, but why does mine keep wandering to the same thing?

So I had another dream about you last night. This has got to be at least the 10th one this year. In my dream everything seems so real that when I wake up I really have to slap myself back to reality. We were on vacation with my friends and you came up to me, kissed my cheek, and whispered something in my ear.

So why do I keep dreaming of you? Even a better question, who are you? I’ve never met you before but your always in my dreams. I can’t see your face; yours is always the one I can’t see, but I know it’s you every time.

Do you think it’s possible that you could dream of someone before you meet them? I guess that would statisfy the statement “I’ve seen you in my dreams.”

But really….

20140526-112458-41098869.jpg

Leave a Reply

